Cart 0 items: $0.00
TOP

April 2021
April Wine Club Schedule
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 - Fri, Apr 30, 2021
  • April 8 - Last date to change your Wine Club information to ensure updates are applied to your April shipment. 
  • April 12 - BILL club orders.
  • April 14 - 1st day Wine Club orders are available for pick up.
  • April 19 & 20 - SHIP club orders
     
  • CLUB SUNDAYS: April 18 & 25 Make Reservation
                ♦ Musicians: April 18 - John Arthur Martinez, April 25 - Tyler Cannon
     
  • ONLINE CLUB WEEKS: April 12 - April 25 - Beginning 11 AM on Monday, April 12, at and ending on Sunday, April 25, at 5 PM, Wine Club Members will be able to purchase any wines online for 30% off. Wine may be shipped or held at 4.0 Cellars for pick up for up to 30 days. 

Annual Wine Club Winemaker Dinner
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Apr 24, 2021

4.0 Cellars Annual Wine Club Winemaker Dinner. Enjoy an evening at Texas Wine Collective with passed appetizers and a three-course dinner with wine pairings. View Menu and Make Reservation

Advance reservations are required. Limited Seating. Reserve Now!

June 2021
June Wine Club Schedule
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 - Wed, Jun 30, 2021
  • May 27 - Last date to change your Wine Club information to ensure updates are applied to your June shipment. 
  • June 1 - BILL club orders. 
  • June 2 - 1st day Wine Club orders are available for pick up.
  • June 7 & 8 - SHIP club orders 
     
  • CLUB SUNDAYS: June 6 & 13 - Reservations are MANDATORY 
              ♦ Musicians: June 6 - Blues Like it Usta Wuz, June 13 - Trace of Gold
     
  • ONLINE CLUB WEEKS: June 1 through June 13 - Beginning 11 AM on Monday, June 1, and ending on Sunday, June 13, at 5 PM, Wine Club Members will be able to purchase any of wines online for 30% off. Wine may be shipped or held at 4.0 Cellars for pick up for up to 30 days.

September 2021
September Wine Club Schedule
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 - Thu, Sep 30, 2021
  • September 2 - Last date to change your Wine Club information to ensure updates are applied to your September shipment.
  • September 6 - BILL club orders. 
  • September 8 - 1st day Wine Club orders are available for pick up.
  • September 13 &14 - SHIP club orders 
     
  • CLUB SUNDAYS: September 12 & 19 - Reservations are MANDATORY
              ♦ Musicians: September 12 - TBA, September 19 - TBA
     
  • ONLINE CLUB WEEKS: September 6 through September 19 - Beginning 11 AM on Monday, September 6, and ending on Sunday, September 19, at 5 PM, Wine Club Members will be able to purchase any of the wines online for 30% off. Wine may be shipped or held at 4.0 Cellars for pick up for up to 30 days.

November 2021
November Wine Club Schedule
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Tue, Nov 30, 2021
  • October 28 - Last date to change your Wine Club information to ensure updates are applied to your November shipment.
  • ‚ÄčNovember 1 - BILL club orders. 
  • November 3 - 1st day Wine Club orders are available for pick up.
  • November 7 & 14 - SHIP club orders
     
  • CLUB SUNDAYS: November 7 & 14 - Reservations are MANDATORY
              ♦ Musicians: November 7 - TBA, November 14 - TBA

  • ONLINE CLUB WEEKS: November 1 through November 14 - Beginning 11 AM on Monday, November 1, and ending on Sunday, November 14, at 5 PM, Wine Club Members will be able to purchase any of the wines online for 30% off. Wine may be shipped or held at 4.0 Cellars for pick up.

Closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 25, 2021



We are closed for Thanksgiving Day to celebrate with family and friends. We will re-open for regular business hours on Friday, November 26th at 10:00 am. Happy Thanksgiving from 4.0 Cellars!

December 2021
Closed for Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - Sat, Dec 25, 2021



We are closed on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day to celebrate with family and friends. We will re-open on Sunday, December 26th at 11:00 am. Merry Christmas from 4.0 Cellars!