Cart 0 items: $0.00
TOP

Upcoming Events

July 2020
Live Music by Treble Soul & Food Truck by Smokehaus BBQ
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 4, 2020
Live Music by Tyler Cannon & Food Truck by Fat Boys Burgers
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Live Music by Lonnie Lett & Food Truck by Conchitas Mexican Fusion
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 18, 2020
Live Music by Lonnie Lett
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM     Sun, Jul 19, 2020
August 2020
Live Music by Treble Soul & Food Truck by Smokehaus BBQ
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 1, 2020
Live Music by Lonnie Lett & Food Truck by Smokehaus BBQ
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 15, 2020
Live Music by Lonnie Lett
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Live Music by Jeff Wood & Food Truck by Smokehaus BBQ
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 29, 2020
September 2020
Annual Wine Club Winemaker Dinner
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Sep 19, 2020


4.0 Cellars Annual Wine Club Winemaker Dinner. Enjoy an evening, just for members, in our event center including passed appetizers and three course dinner with wine pairings. Tickets: TBA  Menu: TBA

Advance reservations are required.

November 2020
Closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020


We are closed for Thanksgiving Day to celebrate with family and friends. We will re-open for regular business hours on Friday, November 27th at 10:00 am. Happy Thanksgiving from 4.0 Cellars!

December 2020
Closed for Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 - Fri, Dec 25, 2020


We are closed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day to celebrate with family and friends. We will re-open on Saturday, December 26th at 10:00am. Merry Christmas from 4.0 Cellars!